Scroll Top

Organizing Committee

Uwe Kehler
President of the Meeting

International Organizing Committee

Mark Hamilton
Giorgio Palandri
Mats Tullberg
Richard Edwards
Benjamin Elder
Carolyn Harris
Masakazu Miyajima
Fernando Gomes Pinto
Ahmed Toma
Sevil Yasar
Anne Benninghaus
Karin Kockum
Ignacio Jusue Torres

Local Organizing Committee

Diana Pein
Nico Sinning
Martin Mersch
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.